Governing Board

The Colorado Plains Medical Center Governing Board was established to assist the hospital’s administration with the overall operations, management, and planning efforts of the hospital.  They also provide guidance with establishing and adopting policies and procedures of the facility. The 2014 members are pictured below. Not currently pictured is Dr. Ian Fauconier.

Howard Wickham Brian Downing Dr. Kerry Hart Greg Wagers Dr. Ken Keller

Mike Patterson
Dr. Ian Fauconier
Melissa Smits
Dr. Jacques LeBlanc
Tim Allen